Curriculum Vitae

(Deutsche Version)

  • personal information

Date of Birth: 4 February 1989

Place of Birth: Voitsberg (AUT)

Citizenship: Austria

Religion: Catholic

Marital Status: Single

Gender: Male

  • working experience

10/2014 until today
management board assistant at FIXINGGROUP GmbH in Austria

06/2015 until today
freelancer at GMX.at

12/2012 until 08/2014
apprenticeship as social media editor at CHIP Digital GmbH in Munich

 

  • academic studies

10/2016 until today (Master)
FH Oberösterreich Hagenberg – Communication, Knowledge, Media

09/2009 until 08/2012 (Bachelor)
FH JOANNEUM Graz – Journalism and PR (passed with BA-degree)

09/2010 until 01/2011
ZHAW Winterthur – semester abroad in Switzerland

  • scholar education

09/2003 until 06/2008
school of economics in Voitsberg (passed school-leaving exam with distinction)

09/1999 until 07/2003
grammar school in Köflach

09/1995 until 07/1999
elementary school in Ligist

  • employment history

05/2009 until 08/2009
worked as a temporary employee for the SIHGA GmbH in Upper Austria

09/2008 until 02/2009
basic military service at Austrian Bundesheer

  • qualifications
    – Windows 7/10, Android, iOS
    – MS Office 2016, MS Navision
    – ECDL (European Computer Driving License)
    – Adobe Photoshop, HTML, CSS (Basics)
    – CMS WordPress and Interred
    – First Certificate in English, Basic skills in Italian
  • hobbies
    – history and politics
    – movies and media
    – creative writing
    – jogging

CV of

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s